16/Dec/2017

ATTEND TEAM CALL/WEBINAR WEEKLY INVITE OTHER TEAM MEMBERS AND GUESTS….GLOBAL Webinar

We are really lucky to have Doctor of Chiropractic Curt Ficenec as part of our support team. He has been studying age reversal medicine for over 20 years and continues to expand his knowledge, This call is for updates, news, training and Q & A. Please subscribe to the posts to keep updated.

TOPICS CHANGE EACH WEEK

To Dial in please note phone number below. Use the Meeting ID: 571 861 403 then press # to join the call.

Please join us 🙂
 
Dr Curt Ficenec is hosting and inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting each week!
 
Melbourne, Australia at 2:30 pm AEDT  Saturday
Brisbane, Australia at 1:30 pm AEST  Saturday
Adelaide, Australia at 2:00 pm ACDT Saturday
Perth, Australia at 11:30am AWST Saturday

Friday  2017 9:30 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/571861403
 
 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 646 876 9923 
        Australia: +61 (0) 2 8015 2088 
        Canada: +1 647 558 0588 
        France: +33 (0) 1 8288 0188 
        United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3695 0088 
    
Meeting ID: 571 861 403
   
Curt is using a new platform to host our meetings. It allows people from various countries to join with no intercontinental charges. Plus, it moves us into the new millennium. Simply go on your phone or computer and download ZOOM from your app store. Or install the file when you click the join meeting link via your computer.

TIME CLOCK CONVERTER

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


07/Dec/2017

SISEL Team Call. AGE Pill Testimonials / Product Review (9th December in Australia and 8th in USA)

WEBINAR (Dial in options below)

https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/siselopportunity

Access Code:152121

Australia Dial-in Number:(02) 8077 0510

United States+1 712-451-0200

Thursday AUSTRALIA AND GLOBALLY (scroll down)
Salt Lake City, UT, USA 8:30 pm Friday
Fargo, ND, 9:30pm Friday
Canada, Toronto EST, 10:30 pm Friday
Washington DC, USA at 10:30pm Friday

Melbourne, Australia at 2:30 pm AEDT Saturday
Brisbane, Australia at 1:30 pm AEST Saturday
Adelaide, Australia at 2:00 pm ACDT Saturday
Perth, Australia at 11:30am AWST Saturday

Tokyo, Japan Thurs, at 12:30 pm JST Saturday
Paris, France Thurs, at 4:30 am CEST Saturday
Dublin, Ireland Thurs, at 3:30am Saturday
London, United Kingdom at 3:30am noon BST Saturday

Access Code:152121

Australia Dial-in Number:(02) 8077 0510

Japan+81 3-5050-5102

United States+1 712-451-0200

United Kingdom+44 330 998 1253

Ireland+353 1 907 9711

France+33 7 55 50 06 20


Connecting like-minded entrepreneurs

Siselers Connect aims to inspire, and motivate business owners

Sharing the Sisel Mission (the Mower Mission) we educate, inform, and empower individuals to take control of their health and wealth opportunities.


INTERNATIONAL CALL

Available 24/7
+61 3 8692 0035



CALL FROM AUSTRALIA

Available 24/7
03 8692 0035



Copyright by SiselersConnect © 2018. All rights reserved.

scroll to top
Siselers Connect

FREE
VIEW